Fall 2020 Semester

         

Date: Wednesday, 2-Sept 2020
Time: 4:00 pm
(Refreshments served at 3:45)
Speaker: TBA
Title:   TBA
Host:  TBA

Date: Wednesday 9-Sept-2020
Time: 4:00 pm
(Refreshments served at 3:45)
Speaker:  TBA
Title:   TBA
Host:  TBA

Date: Wednesday 16-Sept-2020 
Time: 4:00 pm 
(Refreshments served at 3:45)
Speaker:  Dr. Brian Dorney (Northrop Grumman)
Title:  TBA
Host:  Rachel Bartek

Date: Wednesday 23-Sept-2020
Time: 4:00 pm
(Refreshments served at 3:45)
Speaker:  TBA
Title:   TBA
Host:  TBA

Date: Wednesday 30-Sept-2020 
Time: 4:00 pm
(Refreshments served at 3:45)
Speaker:  TBA
Title:   TBA

Host:  TBA

Date: Wednesday 7-Oct-2020 
Time: 4:00 pm  
(Refreshments served at 3:45)
Speaker:   TBA
Title:   TBA
Host:  TBA

Date: Wednesday 14-Oct-2020 
Time: 4:00 pm  
(Refreshments served at 3:45)
Speaker:   TBA
Title:   TBA
Host:  TBA

Date: Wednesday 21-Oct-2020
Time: 4:00 pm
(Refreshments served at 3:45)
Speaker:  TBA
Title:   TBA
Host:   TBA

Date: Wednesday 28-Oct-2020
Time: 4:00 pm
Speaker:    TBA
Title:          TBA
Host:       TBA

Date: Wednesday 4-Nov-2020
Time: 4:00 pm  
Speaker: TBA
TitleTBA
Host:  TBA

Date: Wednesday 11-Nov-2020 
Time: 4:00 pm 
Speaker:    TBA
Title:    TBA
Host:     TBA

Date: Wednesday 18-Nov-2020 
Time: 4:00 pm
 Speaker:  TBA
Title:  TBA
Host:  TBA

Date: Wednesday 2-Dec-2020
Time: 4:00 pm
Speaker: TBA
Title:    TBA
Host:  TBA


Date: Wednesday 22-April-2020 
Time: 4:00 pm
Speaker:  TBA
Title:    TBA
Host: TBA